Just nu i M3-nätverket
Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
vertpre

ANSWERED Samsung S7 med Android 7.0 problem

Recommended Posts

När jag klickar på "Inställningar - Moln och Konton - Säkerhetskopiering och Återställ - Google konto" står det "Inaktiverat av Administratören".

 

Jag kan inte hitta var och hur man kan aktivera. Någon som vet? Säkerhetskopiera data är aktiverat.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Det här är tydligen en vanlig företeelse i Android Nougat. I flera forum sägs det att man inte kan göra något åt det själv, om man har råkat få den inställningen. Android jobbar på en fix som ska komma 21.a september. Jag skickade en förfrågan till Google. Får se vad svaret blir.

 

Vore intressant att veta om fler än jag har den inställningen.

 

post-36233-0-69161800-1504792649_thumb.png

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Det här svaret fick jag från Google, så det är väl bara att vänta och se vad som händer.

 

Hi,

 
Thank you for taking the time to let my team know the details of your experience.

We would like to let you know that we were recently given an update from our Android team. The error that you are encountering is actually being displayed by accident for some Android Nougat users.

To be honest, we received multiple contacts from other customer who experienced the same issue and we immediately escalate it to the higher teams because we know the hassle it's causing our user. We received a feedback that the Android Engineering team is actively working to fix the underlying issue. They verified the following information:
  • This issue is related with Android 7 Nougat operating system which is running on your Samsung Galaxy S7 phone.
  • Backup is working properly although it has this error message. It has no effect on your backup data and you can safely ignore the error message.
  • Google is targeting a fix towards the end of September 2017 so that users won't be able to see the message. 
I am really sorry if your phone is affected by the issue on the Android Nougat OS. I'd like to assure you that the messaging has no effect on your data being backed up to Google Drive. The status of backup being on or off is correctly captured in the first 'Backup & Reset' screen, and can be controlled by the user.

For now, you can safely ignore the error message until a fix is rolled out by the Android team which should be around September 2017.

Thanks for your understanding. Again, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.

Please don’t hesitate to reply to this email if you have any questions about Google Drive. I'll be happy to help. Have a fantastic day!

Thanks!

George
The Google Support Team

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  



×